Mary Melvin

Date:
Aug 14, 2017 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location:
12450 Mason Ave
Porter Ranch CA, 91326 United States

Attend Our Third Leadership Day Event! This will be our third staff development on using The Leader in Me. It will be a half day training.
Registration Information

Contact Information

Mary Paulino Melvin
mary.melvin@lausd.net
Phone: 8187097100

Kathy Haramis

Date:
Aug 24, 2017 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location:
77-81 Willesden Road
Oakleigh , 3166 AUSTRALIA

Attend Our Leadership Day Event! Leadership day is a special opportunity for our school to open our doors to the community to show off the great things that are happening. Through implementing The Leader in Me process we have built a unique environment where the principles, practices, and habits of The 7 Habits of Highly Effective PeopleĀ® are embedded into our culture. The Leader in Me process defines our school operations, permeates instructional practice and curriculum, and is the basis of a vibrant leadership development approach for both students and staff. Attend this leadership day to be immersed in our leadership culture with presentations from students, teachers and open-house-like visits to classrooms.
Registration Information

Contact Information

Katherine Haramis
KHaramis@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Phone: 95696138

Carolyn Donalson

Date:
Nov 10, 2017 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location:
2001 N Bridge St
Weslaco TX, 78596 United States

Registration Information

Contact Information

Carolyn Donalson
cdonalson@wisd.us
Phone: 956-969=6710

Country Meadow Elementary

Date:
Nov 17, 2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location:
2410 CR 10
Ashley IN, 46705 United States

Registration Information

Contact Information

Tonya Buchs
tbuchs@dekalbcentral.net
Phone: 260-920-1017
Fax: 260-587-9232

Discovery Leadership Day

Date:
Nov 21, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Location:
820 North 500 West
Brigham City UT, 84302 United States

Registration Information

Contact Information

Jeff Morris
jeff.morris@besd.net
Phone: 4357344910

Casselberry Elementary Leadership Day

Date:
Dec 19, 2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location:
1075 Crystal Bowl Circle
Casselberry FL, 32707 United States

Registration Information

Contact Information

Kristin Brillant
Kristin_brillant@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-2538

Leadership Day at English Estates Elementary

Date:
Dec 20, 2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location:
299 Oxford Road
Fern Park FL, 32730 United States

Registration Information

Contact Information

Shannon Akerson
shannon_akerson@scps.k12.fl.us
Phone: 407-746-2855

Holy Cross Catholic School of Defiance

Date:
Mar 02, 2018 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location:
1745 South Clinton Street
Defiance OH, 43512 United States

Registration Information

Contact Information

Jill Mack
jmack@defianceholycross.org
Phone: 419-784-2021

Eastwood Elementary School

Date:
Mar 23, 2018 9:00 AM - 3:25 AM

Location:
909 South Franks Ave
Sturgis MI, 49091 United States

Registration Information

Contact Information

Toni Andrews
tandrews@sturgisps.org
Phone: 269-659-1560
Fax: 269-659-1554

Oxford Elementary School

Date:
Mar 23, 2018 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location:
5915 Oxford School Road
Claremont NC, 28610 United States

Registration Information

Contact Information

rachel lamb
rachel_lamb@catawbaschools.net
Phone: 828-459-7220
Fax: 828-459-1122

South Newton's Leadership Day

Date:
Mar 28, 2018 2:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Location:
306 W. I Street
Newton NC, 28658 United States

Registration Information

Contact Information

Brittany Gaines
brittany.gaines@n-ccs.org
Phone: 8284644061

Laura Mendicino

Date:
May 04, 2018 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location:
1101 Lake Trafford Rd
Immokalee FL, 34142 United States

Registration Information

Contact Information

Laura Mendicino
MendicLa@collierschools.com
Phone: 239-377-7104

Crill Watson

Date:
May 04, 2018 8:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Location:
9924 Catchings Dr.
Hobbs NM, 88242 United States

Registration Information

Contact Information

Crill Watson
crillwatson@gmail.com
Phone: 575-631-2435

2nd Annual Leadership Day

Date:
May 09, 2018 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location:
8624 W. Sweetwater Ave
Peoria AZ, 85381 United States

Registration Information

Contact Information

Holly Harper
HHarper@pusd11.net
Phone: 623-412-4850